The Forbidden Library.pdf

The Forbidden Library

The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere! Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That—along with everything else—changed the day she met her first fairy. When Alices father disappears in a shipwreck, she is sent to live with her uncle Geryon—an uncle shes never heard of and knows nothing about. He lives in an enormous manor with a massive library that is off-limits to Alice. But then she meets a talking cat. And, even for a rule-follower, when a talking cat sneaks you into a forbidden library and introduces you to an arrogant boy who dares you to open a book, its hard to resist. Especially if youre a reader to begin with. Soon Alice finds herself INSIDE the book, and the only way out is to defeat the creature imprisoned within. It seems Uncle Geryon is more than he says he is. But then, so is Alice.

HERUNTERLADEN

ONLINE LESEN

DATEIGRÖSSE 1.51 MB
ISBN 9780142426814
AUTOR Django Wexler
DATEINAME The Forbidden Library.pdf
VERöFFENTLICHUNGSDATUM 09/03/2020

27 Mar 2016 ... For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out. Having figured out the role her master and uncle, Geryon, played in her ... 28 Aug 2013 ... And even for a rule-follower, when a talking cat sneaks you into a forbidden library and introduces you to an arrogant boy who dares you to open ... The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of ElsewhereAlice always thought fairy ...