The Poppy War.pdf

The Poppy War

A brilliantly imaginative talent makes her exciting debut with this epic historical military fantasy, inspired by the bloody history of China’s twentieth century and filled with treachery and magic, in the tradition of Ken Liu’s Grace of Kings and N.K. Jemisin’s Inheritance Trilogy.When Rin aced the Keju - the Empire-wide test to find the most talented youth to learn at the Academies - it was a shock to everyone: to the test officials, who couldn’t believe a war orphan from Rooster Province could pass without cheating

HERUNTERLADEN

ONLINE LESEN

DATEIGRÖSSE 4.69 MB
ISBN 9780062662569
AUTOR R. F. Kuang
DATEINAME The Poppy War.pdf
VERöFFENTLICHUNGSDATUM 01/02/2020

The Poppy War Wiki | Fandom